Postcard from Geelong: interior details

image

Leafing through a Black + White Photography magazine late last night, a double page spread of everyday objects and street scenes caught my eye. Inspired, I immediately leapt up, grabbed my new Fujifilm X10 and turned the mode dial to Custom mode 2 (set to black and white (red filter) film simulation mode, high contrast, high ISO), and spent some time viewing the interior of the house I’m staying in.

The eye fi card immediately sent the photos to my smartphone over wireless connection, where I quickly made this collage.

May as well make the most of staying somewhere different!

Leave a Reply

