Everybody Dance Now: NYE @ Harrow

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Most of the time at dances I don’t bother to try to take photos, knowing the limitations of my cameras in low-light when trying to capture moving subjects without flash. This NYE, though, I sat back and watched the dancers with a great deal of mirth through my viewfinder – they really do let their hair down round here.

I like how this photo turned out, showing the motion and joy in this little group – who, I might add, exhibited a more subdued version of dance than some others I may have got up and joined in with a little later!

Leave a Reply

