2014 Balmoral Show & Shine: reflected Ferrari

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dino 308 GT4 Ferrari, reflected in the side mirror of an Austin Healy Sprite. Please click to view full size.

One thought on “2014 Balmoral Show & Shine: reflected Ferrari

  1. I laughed to myself when I clicked on this image and noticed – oddly, for the first time – my booted legs stretched out in front of me; when I took this shot, I had sat down between the Healy and the Ferrari to get a sense of the driving position of either vehicle!

Leave a Reply

